Welcome To Billys Party Time!
Book Online Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 07919858406
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

You can check the availability of all our products online!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Rachel RydingRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, February 4, 2018

Thank you so much Billy. You kept mia and her friends entertained for 2 hours and she keeps saying how much fun she had! You really keep the party going the kids loved it!!! I cant recommend you enough for a kids party... just old fashioned fun. Thank you



Testimonial From: Susan BuckRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 25, 2018

Thank you so much! Lexi had the best time ever, shes got the biggest smile on her face and says its the best party ever! You was fantastic!!



Testimonial From: Lindsay MartinRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 18, 2018

Thank you for sorting the bouncy castle, ball pool and gokarts for Flynn's party today. Fab service, great equipment and brilliant value for money. The kids had a fab time.



Testimonial From: Emma ParkinsonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 21, 2018

Billy arrived in plenty of time, the bouncy castle we hired was a perfect size for the age of the children and the room. Professional service thanks so much!



Testimonial From: Donna CareyRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 27, 2018

Thankyou for entertaining Joel and all his friends at his 5th birthday party this afternoon!!! Fab time had by all!! Highly recommended! X



Testimonial From: Jennifer Dixon Le GrysRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 24, 2018

Thank you so much to Billy he was absolutely brilliant this afternoon.The Birthday girl enjoyed her party so was her friends/family.Thank you again



Testimonial From: Hannah CurleyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 23, 2017

Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, all the children really enjoyed themselves. Thanks Billy



Testimonial From: Susanna MercerRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 24, 2017

Thanks for an excellent party for our Rainbow Guides! They all had a great time.



Testimonial From: Laura CookRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 8, 2017

Very professional, reliable service. Would highly recommend


Submit A Review
Featured Products
1 Hour Package
£20.00
Laser Tag Maze
£250.00
3 Hour Package
£299.00
Popcorn Machine
£40.00
Candy Basket
£30.00
Party Castle
£60.00